As I always loved to collect them, I decided to release all my digital releases on printed postcard, that comes with download codes.

How it works:
-Buy one of the postcards below using Paypal
-The postcard will be sent to you within 7 days
-You'll get a postcard with all the instructions for downloading the music.
Nir Tsfaty -Postcard#2(2015)
Bell Always - Postcard#1(2015)
©2020 Nir Tsfaty